0417 570 115
Locksmiths Near You Logo
Contact Us
Google Rating
4.9
Based on 237 reviews
Google Rating
4.9
Based on 237 reviews
Locksmith tools scattered across bench.

Customer Reviews

Read some of our rave reviews from previous customers.

Over the years we have received countless reviews, feedback and word of mouth recommendations. Check out some of our online reviews below or click here to see all our Google reviews.

Avatar image
Neale C
December 2021
Prompt, knowledgeable, quick. Job completed perfectly. Thanks!
Avatar image
Gabrielle Oltarczy
December 2021
Ben answer the phone each time I called. Gave me pricing over the phone and stayed true to it. He arrived early, was very professional and friendly. Highly recommend him for a locksmith anywhere in Brisbane.
Avatar image
Czaye Whitbread
November 2021
Nice, super fast and all round great experience in a stressful situation
Avatar image
William Tavares
October 2021
They were prompt, good value, professional and polite!!! What more could you want? These are good guys...
Avatar image
Gail Gitsham
September 2021
Ben was on time, friendly and finished the job in a great time. Did everything he said he’d do and for the price he quoted.
Avatar image
Robert Bishop
July 2021
Arrived early and was finished in under 10mins. Very professional
Avatar image
Annmarie Harris
July 2021
Ben arrived on time, he was super quick to fix my locks and at a great price! Awesomeness!!
Avatar image
Jodie Polglase
July 2021
Very friendly fast and didn't give up on a very stubborn old lock thanks Ben I would recommend to anyone that asked .

Contact Our Locksmiths Near You Now

Our professional team of skilled locksmiths are ready for your call, text or email. Learn why more people choose us for their security needs.
Contact Us Now

Locksmiths Near You

  • Brisbane, Logan, Ipswich QLD
  • 0417 570 115
  • ABN: 72 673 390 565
  • Free Quotes
chevron-down